CPL is the official T20 tournament in the West Indies. It will live stream all of its matches on Facebook’s live streaming platform via Grabyo, Facebook’s live streaming partner. The CPL includes a number of international cricketers including AB de Villiers, Brendon McCullum, Martin Guptill, Mike Hussey, Shane Watson, among others. These players will be spread across 6 CPL teams.

Caribbean Premier League to live stream all of its matches on Facebook Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *